oursoulme01

oursoulme01, Femme de 33 ans

France, Île-de-France, Yvelines, Jouy-en-Josas

here to rencontre sérieuse

I have an artistic side of me like painting and being creative, giving things a nicer use. I like to be outdoors in a sunny warm day for a long walk in the forest near my house or just being in my own yard/garden sitting on my bench and relax, watching the birds, hummingbirds whom I prepare nectar for them. I made my yard a little paradise which I'd like to share it with my soulmate. I love all animals, dogs are my favorite. I do some gardening in the spring mostly as I planted perennials many years ago so now I just enjoy their blooms. I'd like to take some trips like national parks or anywhere we want, mountains, beaches, places we're never been. I'm very easy to communicate with, no hiding facts, just being myself. Kindness with a sensitive thoughtful side. Like reading, many kinds of music, some classical, concerts, piano relaxing music. I live a healthy lifestyle, am healthy. I'm very active and always find things to do around my house, never fell my age. I treasure honesty and expect the same from my soulmate. Please have recent photos of yourself.

  • My biggest personality trait : Possessive
  • My physical appearance : Really sexy!
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 159cm
  • My weight (kg) : 52kg
  • My hair length : Long
  • My hair color : Brown
  • My eyes : Blue
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : Homosexual
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : No
  • Children? : No
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : European
  • My religion : Christian